Graduation Photos
So grad photos have started this week. When I first thought of grad photos I thought that all I would have to do would be sit and smile. To my displeasure that was not the case. The grad photos has become a tedious affair that is going to annoy the living hell out of me when I have to get my pictures taken. On the form we were suppose to pick it states that the cheapest sitting fee is over $20.00. That is a very expensive sitting fee just for some stupid pictures. Then after that you have to pay a rediculous amount of money for the actual photos. I may as well and go to Walmart for a better deal. This seems quite unfair to me but I guess it doesn't matter because I'm not paying for them.

4 Comments:
Jason, I completely, 100% agree with you. Personally I'm going to Wal-Mart to get my grad photos done. I dunno, to me, it's not worth my time or money to get them done through the school.
I'm not getting my photos taken, who cares? lol
Grad photosss ahhhh. Photos period. ahhhh. I hate pictures! They are insanely expensive I agree, but I do not have to pay for them either. If I did, I would not be getting them done. I got them taken today and it wasn't that funnn. Got to wear that crazy cap thing though haha..but my arm and back hurts from sitting the way they make you sit, and hold the flowers and tilt your head, turn your chin..nope just a little bit more, now follow my finger, look at me, now smile for your boyfriend! AHH props to graduating high school, but the photo taking ain't fun! haha
It's wierd...I hate having my picture taken(search the last number of yearbooks for my picture-I dare you!)...yet everytime I see myself in a picture from whenever I'm swept back to that moment in time...what I was doing then, how I was feeling, what I was going through, what I had to smile about, etc...and I wish I had more pictures...I am not always the most logical, consistent person.
Post a Comment
<< Home